Now that I’ve listened to I, Davros, here’s what I think

I had the first of this series before and when Big Finish made the rest available at just £2.99 each I thought I should complete the series. It’s set before ‘Destiny of the Daleks’ and is about Davros’ early life. Actually it’s very good. I won’t spoil it in case there’s any chance you’re going to listen to these.

At the sale price I’d recommend these to listen to.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: